Home About us The menus The pictures Contact us  

Pizzeria La Luge
A sunny holiday region, Thyon 4 Vallées is located on the western slope of the Val d'Hérens in central Valais, not far from the capital of Sion.

The resort is perfectly suited to the needs of skiers and constitutes the eastern tip of the immense 4 Vallées area. A magnificent panorama is offered over the Bernese, Valaisan and Vaudois Alps, dominated by peaks reaching over 4000 meters including the very famous Matterhorn and the majestic Dent Blanche.

Our restaurant-pizzeria is located on the main street of Les Collons at an altitude of 1850 meters, 50 meters from the foot of the slopes. A big parking is also available.

It was in 1976 that, in this idyllic setting, Simone and Gérard Bovier opened La Luge. Since 2007, Giovanni Coretti has been in charge of the establishment.

In a warm and traditional setting, we offer authentic Italian pizzas prepared with love in accordance with the Neapolitan tradition. The pizza dough, homemade every day, guarantees absolute freshness and unparalleled crispness.

We also offer traditional Valais pasta and dishes. The wine list gives pride of place to Valais grape varieties. Between the volutes of the wood fire, the bribes of conversations and the friendly encounters, you will find in La Luge, Italy in Valais.

We look forward to welcoming you there.
a tutti
 
Respect for the Neapolitan tradition


The pizza dough, homemade every day, guarantees absolute freshness and unparalleled crispness. We also offer traditional pasta and Valais dishes. The wine list gives pride of place to Valais grape varieties.
 
Like at home

Anyone who's been there will tell you, what makes the Luge so successful is not only its excellent pasta and pizzas, but also and above all the feeling of being at home. House. Giovanni makes it a point of honor to welcome you with open arms in his restaurant, and it shows.

Don't be surprised to see him sit at your table to hear from you and find out if you liked the pizza, it's like that at the Luge.

Even the children are taken care of, in summer Giovanni sets up games for them in the tent, and in winter he gives them colored pencils.

 
PIZZERIA LA LUGE 2020 | PROGRAMMED BY GREGOIRE BAROZ |

Accueil Présentation Les menus Les photos Nous contacter  

Pizzeria La Luge
Région de villégiature ensoleillée, Thyon 4 Vallées se situe sur le versant ouest du val d’Hérens dans le Valais central, non loin du chef-lieu Sion.

La station est parfaitement adaptée aux besoins des skieurs et constitue la pointe orientale de l’immense domaine des 4 Vallées. Un magnifique panorama s’offre sur les Alpes bernoises, valaisannes et vaudoises, dominé par les sommets culminant à plus de 4000 mètres dont le très célèbre Cervin et de la majestueuse Dent Blanche.

Notre restaurant-pizzeria se trouve sur la rue principale des Collons à 1850 mètres d’altitude à 50 mètres du pied des pistes. Un grand parking est également à disposition.

C’est en 1976 que, dans ce cadre idyllique, Simone et Gérard Bovier ouvrirent La Luge. Depuis 2007, Giovanni Coretti assure la gérance de l’établissement.Dans un cadre chaleureux et traditionnel, nous proposons d’authentiques pizzas italiennes préparées avec amour dans le respect de la tradition napolitaine.

La pâte a pizza, faite maison tous les jours, garanti une fraîcheur absolue et un croustillant sans égal. Nous proposons également des pâtes et des plats valaisans traditionnels. La carte des vins fait la part belle aux cépages valaisans. Entre les volutes du feu de bois, les bribes de conversations et les rencontres amicales, vous trouverez à La Luge, l’Italie à la valaisanne.
a tutti
 
Le respect de la tradition Napolitaine


La pâte à pizza, faite maison tous les jours, garantit une fraîcheur absolue et un croustillant sans égal. Nous proposons également des pâtes et des plats valaisasn traidtzionnels. La carte des vins fait la part belle aux cépages valaisans.
 
Comme à la maison

Tous ceux qui y sont allés vous le diront, ce qui fait le succès de la Luge, ce n'est pas seulement ses excellentes pâtes et pizzas, mais c'est aussi et avant-tout le sentiment de s'y sentir comme à la maison. Giovanni met un point d'honneur à vous accueillir à bras ouverts dans son restaurant, et cela se sent.

Ne soyez pas étonnés de le voir s'asseoir à votre table pour prendre de vos nouvelles et savoir si la pizza vous a plu, c'est comme cela que ça fonctionne à la Luge.

Même les enfants sont aux petits soins, en été, Giovanni leur installe des jeux sous la tente, et en hiver il leur fait le plein de crayons de couleur.

 
PIZZERIA LA LUGE 2020 | CRÉÉ PAR GRÉGOIRE BAROZ |