Home About us The menus The pictures Contact us  

Pizzeria La Luge
A sunny holiday region, Thyon 4 Vallées is located on the western slope of the Val d'Hérens in central Valais, not far from the capital of Sion.

The resort is perfectly suited to the needs of skiers and constitutes the eastern tip of the immense 4 Vallées area. A magnificent panorama is offered over the Bernese, Valaisan and Vaudois Alps, dominated by peaks reaching over 4000 meters including the very famous Matterhorn and the majestic Dent Blanche.

Our restaurant-pizzeria is located on the main street of Les Collons at an altitude of 1850 meters, 50 meters from the foot of the slopes. A big parking is also available.

It was in 1976 that, in this idyllic setting, Simone and Gérard Bovier opened La Luge. Since 2007, Giovanni Coretti has been in charge of the establishment.

In a warm and traditional setting, we offer authentic Italian pizzas prepared with love in accordance with the Neapolitan tradition. The pizza dough, homemade every day, guarantees absolute freshness and unparalleled crispness.

We also offer traditional Valais pasta and dishes. The wine list gives pride of place to Valais grape varieties. Between the volutes of the wood fire, the bribes of conversations and the friendly encounters, you will find in La Luge, Italy in Valais.

We look forward to welcoming you there.
a tutti
 
Respect for the Neapolitan tradition


The pizza dough, homemade every day, guarantees absolute freshness and unparalleled crispness. We also offer traditional pasta and Valais dishes. The wine list gives pride of place to Valais grape varieties.
 
Like at home

Anyone who's been there will tell you, what makes the Luge so successful is not only its excellent pasta and pizzas, but also and above all the feeling of being at home. House. Giovanni makes it a point of honor to welcome you with open arms in his restaurant, and it shows.

Don't be surprised to see him sit at your table to hear from you and find out if you liked the pizza, it's like that at the Luge.

Even the children are taken care of, in summer Giovanni sets up games for them in the tent, and in winter he gives them colored pencils.

 
PIZZERIA LA LUGE 2020 | PROGRAMMED BY GREGOIRE BAROZ |

Startseite Über uns Die Menüs Die Bilder Kontakt  

Pizzeria La Luge
Thyon 4 Vallées ist eine sonnige Urlaubsregion am Westhang des Val d'Hérens im zentralen Wallis, nicht weit von der Hauptstadt Sion entfernt.

Das Resort ist perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Skifahrern zugeschnitten und bildet die Ostspitze des riesigen 4 Vallées-Gebiets. Über die Berner, Walliser und Waadtländer Alpen bietet sich ein herrliches Panorama, das von über 4000 Meter hohen Gipfeln dominiert wird, darunter das berühmte Matterhorn und die majestätische Dent Blanche.

Unsere Restaurant-Pizzeria befindet sich an der Hauptstraße von Les Collons auf einer Höhe von 1850 Metern, 50 Meter vom Fuß der Pisten entfernt. Viele Parkplätze stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

1976 eröffneten Simone und Gérard Bovier in dieser idyllischen Umgebung La Luge. Seit 2007 ist Giovanni Coretti für die Einrichtung verantwortlich.

In einer warmen und traditionellen Umgebung bieten wir authentische italienische Pizzen an, die nach neapolitanischer Tradition mit Liebe zubereitet werden.

Der täglich hausgemachte Pizzateig garantiert absolute Frische und unvergleichliche Knusprigkeit. Wir bieten auch traditionelle Walliser Pasta und Gerichte. Die Weinkarte gibt den Rebsorten des Wallis einen hohen Stellenwert. Zwischen den Voluten des Holzfeuers, den Bestechungsgeldern der Gespräche und den freundlichen Begegnungen finden Sie in La Luge, Italien im Wallis.

Wir freuen uns, Sie dort begrüßen zu dürfen.
a tutti
 
Respekt für die napolitanische Tradition


Der täglich hausgemachte Pizzateig garantiert absolute Frische und unvergleichliche Knusprigkeit. Wir bieten auch traditionelle Walliser Pasta und Gerichte. Die Weinkarte gibt den Walliser Rebsorten einen hohen Stellenwert.
 
Wie zuhause

Jeder, der dort war, wird Ihnen sagen, was den Rennrodel so erfolgreich macht, sind nicht nur seine hervorragenden Nudeln und Pizzen, sondern vor allem auch das Gefühl, zu Hause zu sein. Haus. Giovanni macht es sich zur Ehre, Sie mit offenen Armen in seinem Restaurant willkommen zu heißen, und das zeigt es.

Seien Sie nicht überrascht, wenn er sich an Ihren Tisch setzt, um nach Ihnen zu sehen und herauszufinden, ob Ihnen die Pizza gefallen hat. So funktioniert das im Rennrodeln.

Auch für die Kinder wird gesorgt, im Sommer stellt Giovanni im Zelt Spiele für sie auf und im Winter gibt er ihnen Buntstiften.
 
PIZZERIA LA LUGE 2020 | PROGRAMMED BY GREGOIRE BAROZ |